Ansprechpartner VR-PrivateBanking

Wir stehen an Ihrer Seite und freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt.

Unsere Berater

Name
Jürgen Brinkmann
Funktion
Bereichsdirektor VR-PrivateBanking
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9500
E-Mail
juergen.brinkmann@vrst.de
Name
Christian Schulz
Funktion
Bereichsleiter VR-PrivateBanking
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9641
E-Mail
christian.schulz@vrst.de
Name
Sandra Bödeker
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuerin Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-5165
E-Mail
sandra.boedeker@vrst.de
Name
Henning Haselroth
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-3171
E-Mail
henning.haselroth@vrst.de
Name
Harald Heckmann
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9522
E-Mail
harald.heckmann@vrst.de
Name
Andreas Hüsener
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-3134
E-Mail
andreas.huesener@vrst.de
Name
Winfried Markfort
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9539
E-Mail
winfried.markfort@vrst.de
Name
Jürgen Ross
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9521
E-Mail
juergen.ross@vrst.de
Name
Stefan Schöttler
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9519
E-Mail
stefan.schoettler@vrst.de
Name
Christian Stengl
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-9642
E-Mail
christian.stengl@vrst.de

Unsere Wertpapierspezialisten

Name
Dieter Bosse
Funktion
Wertpapierspezialist
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-3162
E-Mail
dieter.bosse@vrst.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Michael Kuhn
Funktion
Wertpapierspezialist
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-5161
E-Mail
michael.kuhn@vrst.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Rolf Korsitzky
Funktion
Wertpapierspezialist
Bild
Telefon
05971 406-3161
E-Mail
rolf.korsitzky@vrst.de
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin